Add a special touch to your home or business with unique art: discover modern original oil paintings and high-quality canvas prints in our Laabs Art Gallery

Art exhibition - Milan 18-28.01.2024

Let's go to Milan on January 19th. or meet on January 20, 2024.

We cordially invite you to our Art exhibition in Milan from January 18th to 28th, 2024 takes place. We, Magdalena and Adam Laabs, Winner of the "European Artist Award" and participant of the "Top Selection Milano 2023" competition", we are particularly looking forward to your visit on January 19th and 20th at the Antonio Battaglia Gallery. Our works "Mysterious beauty with feather crown" and "Spirit of Speed" as well as other works selected for the "Top Selection Milano 2023" will be presented during this exhibition. If you would like to meet us in person, do not hesitate to contact us via WhatsApp or email.

Mob/WhatsApp: +49 151 457 67 422 (Dr. Magdalena Laabs)

Write to me on WhatsApp, it's the easiest way to meet us in Milan.

Address of the Gallery: Via Ciovasso 5 – 20121 Milan. www.galleriaantoniobattaglia.com 

The Antonio Battaglia Gallery is located in a prestigious area of ​​Milan. This special location is known for the location of the city's most important galleries and provides a perfect backdrop for our artistic presentation. We invite everyone to experience this unique atmosphere where art meets history and culture in one of Europe's most important cities.

Our winning works:

"Spirit of Speed" by Ing. Adam Laabs and

"Mysterious beauty with a crown of feathers" by Dr. Magdalena Laabs.

Almost 600 works were included in the second round of the competition. This also included works by my daughters Victoria (19 years old) and Alexandra Laabs (7 years old). You can view Victoria and Alexandra's work at the Laabs Art Gallery in Germany, near Berlin.

 

In February we invite you to our exhibition, where works by Magdalena Laabs, Adam Laabs, Victoria Laabs, Alexandra Laabs as well as Anna Kaniecka, Claire Dubois and Jolanta Kurzela will be exhibited, among others.

Here you can see all 15 winning works from the Milan competition. We would like to thank all colleagues who, like us, were winners of the competition for the competition and hope to meet you at further exhibitions.

https://www.pitturiamo.gallery/pae23-battaglia

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Zuhause oder Geschäft eine besondere Note mit einzigartiger Kunst: Entdecken Sie moderne Originalölgemälde und hochwertige Leinwanddrucke in unserer Laabs Art Gallery

Kunstausstellung - Mailand 18-28.01.2024

Lass uns in Mailand am 19.01. oder 20.01.2024 treffen.

Wir laden Sie herzlich zu unserer Kunstausstellung in Mailand ein, die vom 18. bis zum 28. Januar 2024 stattfindet. Wir, Magdalena und Adam Laabs, Gewinner des "European Artist Award" und Teilnehmer des Wettbewerbs "Top Selection Milano 2023", freuen uns besonders auf Ihren Besuch am 19. und 20. Januar in der Antonio Battaglia Galerie. Unsere Werke "Mysteriöse Schönheit mit Federkrone" und "Geist der Geschwindigkeit" sowie andere für die "Top Selection Milano 2023" ausgewählte Arbeiten werden während dieser Ausstellung präsentiert. Wenn Sie uns persönlich treffen möchten, zögern Sie nicht, uns über WhatsApp oder E-Mail zu kontaktieren.

Mob/WhatsApp: +49 151 457 67 422 (Dr. Magdalena Laabs)

Schreib mir auf WhatsApp, das ist der einfachste Weg, um uns in Mailand zu treffen.

Adresse der Galerie: Via Ciovasso 5 – 20121 Milano. www.galleriaantoniobattaglia.com 

Die Antonio Battaglia Galerie befindet sich in einem prestigeträchtigen Viertel Mailands. Dieser besondere Ort ist bekannt für die Lage der wichtigsten Galerien der Stadt und bietet eine perfekte Kulisse für unsere künstlerische Präsentation. Wir laden alle ein, diese einzigartige Atmosphäre zu erleben, in der Kunst auf Geschichte und Kultur einer der bedeutendsten Städte Europas trifft.

Unsere Gewinnerwerke:

"Geist der Geschwindigkeit" von Ing. Adam Laabs und

"Mysteriöse Schönheit mit Federkrone" von Dr. Magdalena Laabs.

Fast 600 Arbeiten wurden in die zweite Runde des Wettbewerbs aufgenommen. Darunter waren auch Arbeiten meiner Töchter Victoria (19 Jahre) und Alexandra Laabs (7 Jahre). Die Arbeiten von Victoria und Alexandra können Sie in der Laabs Art Gallery in Deutschland in der Nähe von Berlin besichtigen.

 

Im Februar laden wir zu unserer Ausstellung ein, bei der unter anderem Werke von Magdalena Laabs, Adam Laabs, Victoria Laabs, Alexandra Laabs sowie Anna Kaniecka, Claire Dubois, Jolanta Kurzela ausgestellt werden.

Hier können Sie alle 15 Gewinnerarbeiten des Mailänder Wettbewerbs sehen. Wir danken allen Kollegen, die ebenfalls wie wir Gewinner des Wettbewerbs waren, für den Wettstreit und hoffen, Sie bei weiteren Ausstellungen zu treffen.

https://www.pitturiamo.gallery/pae23-battaglia