Add a special touch to your home or business with unique art: discover modern original oil paintings and high-quality canvas prints in our Laabs Art Gallery

Competition

🏆 COMPETITIONS

We kindly inform you that we will soon have information about the upcoming event on this page Competition “Plastics and Art” which is organized by the International PLASTPOL Fairs in Kielce, Poland, in collaboration with the Laabs Art Gallery.

The competition takes place during the annual fair, which was attended by 15,000 visitors from different parts of the world in 2023. The PLASTPOL trade fairs are the largest exhibition center in Eastern Europe.

Dr. Magdalena Laabs will be the coordinator of this exhibition. During the event, works by artists associated with the plastics industry will be presented, including a series of works by Dr. Magdalena Laabs, engineer Adam Laabs, and sculptures by Tom Dierick.

We invite you to visit our page regularly to stay updated with the latest information about the upcoming painting competitions that are being organized.

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Zuhause oder Geschäft eine besondere Note mit einzigartiger Kunst: Entdecken Sie moderne Originalölgemälde und hochwertige Leinwanddrucke in unserer Laabs Art Gallery

Wettbewerb

🏆 WETTBEWERBE

Wir informieren Sie höflich, dass wir in Kürze auf dieser Seite Informationen über den bevorstehenden Wettbewerb "Kunststoffe und Kunst" veröffentlichen werden, der von den Internationalen PLASTPOL-Messen in Kielce, Polen, in Zusammenarbeit mit der Laabs Art Gallery organisiert wird.

Der Wettbewerb findet während der jährlichen Messe statt, die im Jahr 2023 von 15.000 Besuchern aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt besucht wurde. Die PLASTPOL-Messen sind das größte Ausstellungszentrum in Osteuropa.

Dr. Magdalena Laabs wird die Koordinatorin dieser Ausstellung sein. Während der Veranstaltung werden Werke von Künstlern präsentiert, die mit der Kunststoffbranche verbunden sind, unter anderem eine Serie von Werken von Dr. Magdalena Laabs, Ingenieur Adam Laabs, sowie Skulpturen von Tom Dierick.

Wir laden Sie ein, unsere Seite regelmäßig zu besuchen, um auf dem Laufenden über die neuesten Informationen zu den bevorstehenden Malwettbewerben zu bleiben, die organisiert werden.